

## **Public Meeting Agenda**

February 22, 2025 10:30 am -12:30 pm

*Location: Virtual Meeting* https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82970649211?pwd=o0GzHei39tFM6P4Dwa9k7cwDKK7xfr.1

10:30 am10:40 am	Call to Order, Roll Call, Suspension of Rules Wendell Felder, Chair	
10:40 am10:50 am	<b>2025 Ward 7 Dems Nomination Committee: Overview of the 2025 Convention</b> <i>Nkosi Bradley, Chair</i>	
10:50 am—11:30 am	Floor Nominations	
11:30 pm12:25 pm	Statements from Declared Candidates	
12:25 pm—12:30 pm	Next Steps & Closing Remarks	
12:30 pm	Adjournment	

\*\*Next Meeting will be held on Saturday, March 29, 2025

List of Executive Board Members	Role	Attendance
Andria Thomas	At Large Committeewoman	
Chioma Iwuoha	At Large Committeewoman	
Vacant	Corresponding Secretary	
Delia Houseal	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice Chair	
Denise Reed	National Committeewoman	
Derek Ford	Business Caucus Chair	
Devon Myers	Secretary	
Dorothy Douglas	Ward 7 Committeewoman	
Eric Rodgers	Sergeant at Arms	
Jimmie Williams	Ward 7 Committeeman	
Keith Towery	At Large Committee Man	
Kevin Chavous	National Committeeman	
Patricia Stamper	Ward 7 Committeewoman	
Tiffany Brown	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice Chair	
T.N. Tate	Add-On Committewoman	
Tony Dugger	Chair, By-law Committee	
Tyrell Holcomb	Ward 7 Committeeman	
Victor Horton	Treasurer	
Wendell Felder	Chair/Ward 7 Councilmember	

## Ward 7 Dems Executive Members